Ben and Holly's Little Kingdom: Holly's Magic Wand

New Release

Plot Summary

Whoops, Holly has accidentally turned Ben into a frog. How will she fix it?
Holly has lost her magic wand. Can Ben help her find it?
Daisy and Poppy get up to all sorts of mischief.
Join Ben and Holly for lots of magical fun and exciting adventures in the Little Kingdom.

01. Holly's Magic Wand
02. Gaston the Ladybird
03. The Royal Fairy Picnic
04. The Elf Farm
05. Daisy and Poppy
06. The Lost Egg
07. Queen Thistle's Teapot
08. The Frog Prince
09. King Thistle is Not Well
10. Fun and Games
11. The King's Busy Day