Ben and Holly's Little Kingdom: Ben and Holly's Christmas

    Plot Summary

    Somewhere, hidden amongst thorny brambles is
a little kingdom of elves and fairies. Everyone who lives here is very, very small. The Little Kingdom is home to Princess Holly and her best friend 
Ben Elf. Holly is a young fairy who is still
learning how to do magic properly. Ben is
an elf and elves don’t do magic, but they
are very good at making things.
    Along with their friends, Ben and Holly have lots of magical fun and exciting adventures playing together in the Little Kingdom.

    Ben and Holly's Little Kingdom: Ben and Holly's Christmas features 10 new episodes:

    1. Ben & Holly’s Christmas
    2. Ben & Holly’s Christmas Episode 2
    3. The Lost City
    4. Daisy & Poppy Go Bananas
    5. Hard Times
    6. Gaston To The Rescue
    7. The New Wand
    8. Honey Bees
    9. Miss Cookie’s Nature Trail
    10. Superheroes

    Peppa Pig: Cold Winter Day

    Plot Summary

    Peppa is a loveable, cheeky little piggy who lives with her younger brother George, Mummy Pig and Daddy Pig. Peppa loves playing games, dressing up, visiting exciting places and making new friends, but her absolute favourite thing is jumping up and down in muddy puddles!

    This brand new Peppa Pig edition features 10 new Peppa adventures including Cold Winter Day, Tiny Creatures, Daddy Pig's Office, The Sport's Day, The Eye Test, Granddad Dog's Garage, Foggy Day, Jumble Sale, Swimming, Bedtime and Peppa's Christmas.